Last Updated: 10 Dec, 2021     Views: 9

The 'hierarchy' codes in Readings match the subject codes in the Course and Subject Handbook.

They are known as hierarchy nodes and each subject has one in Readings. There is only 1 node per subject code (i.e. there is no differentiation between location, mode etc.), and individual lists are linked to these nodes. 

The hierarchy link on a list, along with the time period, allows LearnJCU to match subjects sites and Readings lists.


The hierarchy is updated on a regular basis.



Related Topics

Contact Us

Townsville +61 7 4781 5500 or ext 15500 (select option 2)

Cairns +61 7 4232 1777 or ext 21777 (select option 2)