Last Updated: 11 Feb, 2019 Views: 3
If you have created a list that needs significant changes, or a practice list you no longer need the list can be deleted.
Please note when a list is deleted it is not retrievable, lists from previous years will be archived on a rolling basis.
To have a lists deleted add DELETE to the beginning of the list title.
- Go to your list.
- Select Edit dropdown
- Select Edit List Details
- Add DELETE to the front of your list title
- Add why the list needs to be deleted to the description
Library admin staff will review the lists regularly and archive and delete those marked for deletion.