Last Updated: 25 Mar, 2018     Views: 11

When you make a change to your Reading list, such as adding or removing an item, creating a sections or moving items around. You will only be able to see the changes in Edit mode until you publish the list. 

To publish the list from Edit mode select Publish in the top right corner, next to Save Draft (use Save Draft if you are not yet ready to make the changes public). 

 

Related Topics

Contact Us

Townsville +61 7 4781 5500 or ext 15500 (select option 2)

Cairns +61 7 4232 1777 or ext 21777 (select option 2)